Date: 31st August 2023



BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous Institute Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

NOTICE

SUB: STUDENTS' COUNCIL FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2023 – 2024

Sr. No.	Post	Name of the Student
1.	General Secretary	Anmol Khy
2.	Cultural Secretary	Anushka Acharya
3.	Cultural Secretary	Yusuf Sodawala
4.	Vice Cultural Secretary	Tanush Salian
5.	Finance Secretary	Ankit Mishra
6.	Vice Finance Secretary	Sphurti Asawa
7.	Sports Secretary	Deep Mehta
8.	Vice Sports Secretary	Rakshita Borkar
9.	Technical Head (Comps)	Aditya Shirodkar
10.	Technical Head (EXTC)	Aniket Kesarwani
11.	Deputy Technical Head (Comps)	Sanjeev Ratnani
12.	Deputy Technical Head (EXTC)	Arya Patkar
13.	Ladies Representative	Gargi Kadam

Dr. N. A. Bhagat HEAD OF GYMKHANA Dr. K. T. Talele
DEAN, STUDENT AFFAIRS

Dr. B. N. Chaudhari PRINCIPAL