

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Date:18/05/2023

<u>Grievance Redressal Committee Members of Bharatiya Vidya</u> <u>Bhavan's Sardar Patel Institute of Technology</u>

| Sr. No. | Name of the members | Designation | Phone No. | Email ID |
|------------|----------------------------|-----------------------|------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | Prof. B. N. Chaudhari | Chairman | 69846905 | bnc@spit.ac.in |
| 2 | Prof. F. S. Kazi | University Nominee | 24198180 | Dean_rdc@vjti.ac.in |
| 3 | Prof. Sudhir Dhage | Member | 9869318074 | sudhir_dhage@spit.ac.in |
| 4 | Shri. Dayanand Ambawade | Member | 9892456410 | dd_ambawade@spit.ac.in |
| 5 | Dr. Deepak Karia | Member | 9820436099 | deepak_karia@spit.ac.in |
| 6 | Dr. Reena Sonkusare | Member | 9867092047 | reena_kumbhare@spit.ac.in |
| 7 | Smt. Pallavi More | Member | 9867362750 | pallavi_more@spit.ac.in |

