

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Date: 03/04/2023

Internal Complaints Committee Members of the Bharatiya Vidya

Bhavan's Sardar Patel Institute of Technology

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Designation	Phone No.	Email ID
No.	Members			
1	Prof. Dr. Rita Das	Convener	9967012976	rita_das@spit.ac.in
2	Prof. Dr. Y.S. Rao	Teaching Member	9820962870	ysrao@spit.ac.in
3	Prof. Dr. Surekha Dholay	Teaching Member	9869394030	surekha_dholay@spit.ac.in
4	Smt. Pallavi More	Non-Teaching member	9867362750	pallavi_more@spit.ac.in
5	Shri. Pramod Patil	Non-Teaching member	9969557267	pramod_patil@spit.ac.in
6	Smt. Seema Deshpande	NGO Representative	9819886133	seemapujarideshpande@gmail.com
7	Kum. Vidhita Manohar Jagwani	Student representative (UG-Computer)	9769309834	vidhita.jagwani@spit.ac.in
8	Kum. Harshita Umesh Jogi	Student representative (UG-Electronics)	9820029193	<u>Harshita.Jogi@spit.ac.in</u>
9	Mr. Sarvesh Deshpande	Student representative (UG-CSE-AIML)	9137691692	sarvesh.deshpande@spit.ac.in

