Date: 08th August 2021

## BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous Institute Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

## **NOTICE**

## SUB.: STUDENT'S COUNCIL FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 – 2022

Following Students are selected for Student Council for the Academic year 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Post	Name of the Student
1	General Secretary	Sumeet Haldipur
2	Cultural Secretary	Swaraj Salunke
3	Vice Cultural Secretary	Nikhil Motwani
4	Finance Secretary	Abhishek Chopra
5	Vice Finance Secretary	Harshita Jogi
6	Sports Secretary	Darshan Somani
7	Vice Sports Secretary	Tanisha Kalathil
8	Technical Head	Aayush Kawathekar
9	Deputy Technical Head	Yug Harlalka
10	Ladies Representative	Janhavi Dabhane

PRINCIPAL DEAN, STUDENT AFFAIRS HEAD OF GYMKHANA

Dr. B. N. Chaudhari

Dr. Rita Das

**Jignesh Sisodia**