

Tel: 91-22-2670 8520

2670 7440 2628 7250

Fax: 91-22-2670 1422

( Founded in 1938 by Kulapati Dr. K. M. Munshi with the blessings of Mahatma Gandhi)

आ नो भदा : कतवो चन्तु विश्वत :। Let noble thoughts come to us from every side

## SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous Institute)

Bhavan's Campus, Munshi Nagar, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058, India E mail: principal@spit.ac.in Website: www.spit.ac.in

## INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL(IIC) COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS PER THE GUIDELINES OF MHRD'S INNOVATION CELL.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member Type (Teaching /Non- teaching/External Expert)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC	Signature
1	Dr. Dhananjay Kalbande	Teaching	President	Agreed
2.	Dr. D. M. Patil	Teaching	Vice- President	Agreed
3.	Dr. Aarti Karande	Teaching	Convener-	Agreed
4.	Prof. Kiran Talele	Teaching	- Startup Activity Coordinator	Agreed
5	Prof. Kaiser Kutchi	Teaching	Social Media coordinator	Agreed
6.	Prof. Sunil Ghane	Teaching	Innovation Activity coordinator	Agreed
7.	Prof. Sheetal Chaudhari	Teaching	ARIIA Coordinator	Agreed
8.	Prof. NajeebGhatte	Teaching	Internship Activity coordinator	Agreed
9.	Dr. Amol Deshpande	Teaching	Internship Activity coordinator	Agreed
10.	Prof. Varsha Hole	Teaching	NIRF Coordinator	Agreed
11.	Prof. Anand Mane	Teaching	IPR Activity Coordinator	Agreed
12.	Prof. RenukaPawar	Teaching	Member	Agreed
13.	Mr. ChandrabhanNathawat	External Expert	Expert	Agreed
14.	BhavinKamdar	External Expert	Industrial Expert	Agreed
15.	Bharati. A.Patel	External Expert	Industrial Expert	Agreed

16.	Gurudatt Rao	External Expert	Expert from Nearby Industry	Agreed
17.	DarshanSavalia	External Expert	Alumni Entrepreneur	Agreed
18.	Mr. SagarBadlani	Student	Innovation Coordinator	Agreed
19.	Mr. Ravi Agrawal	Student	Innovation Coordinator	Agreed
20.	Mr. KrishSukhani	Student	Startup Coordinator	Agreed
21.	Ms. Swathy Nair	Student	Startup Coordinator	Agreed
22.	Ms. ChinmayiRane	Student	Internship Coordinator	Agreed
23.	Ms. Sayali Ayre	Student	Internship Coordinator	Agreed
24.	Mr. Samveg Shah	Student	IPR Coordinator	Agreed
25.	Mr. DevanshRathod	Student	Member	Agreed
26.	Ms. IshikaRaghuwanshi	Student	Social Media Coordinator	Agreed
27.	Ms. VaibhaviChincholkar	Student	Social Media Coordinator	Agreed
28.	Mr. SaikrishnaMuralidaran	Student	IPR Coordinator	Agreed