

## Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY **(Autonomous Institute)** Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Name of the Committee :- Examination Committee (EC)		
Structure of the committee		Composition of the committee (2020-21)
Chairperson of the Committee	Principal of the Institute	1. Dr. B. N. Chaudhari
Members	Dean Academics	2. Dr. Rajendra Sutar
	Two Expert from outside	<ol> <li>Dr. R. G. Karandikar</li> <li>Prof. D. N. Jadhav</li> </ol>
	Mumbai University Nominee	5. Dr. Vinod Patil
	ETRX Dept. Exam Co-ordinator	6. Prof. K.T. Talele
	EXTC Dept. Exam Co-ordinator	7. Prof. Anand Mane
	Computer Dept. Exam Co-ordinator	8. Prof. Kiran Gawande
	IT Dept. Exam Co-ordinator	9. Prof. Varsha Hole
	MCA Dept. Exam Co-ordinator	10. Prof. Nikhita Mangaokar
	ASH Dept. Exam Co-ordinator	11. Prof. Meghana Naik
Member Secretary	Controller of Examination (COE)	12. Ex-Officio of S.P.I.T.