

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY **(Autonomous Institute)** Munshi Nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai – 400 058.

Name of the Committee :- Academic Council Committee		
Structure of the committee		Composition of the committee (2020-21)
Chairman of the Committee	Nominated by the Society / Trust	1. Dr. B. N. Chaudhari
Members	All Heads of the Department in the college	 Dr. Y. S. Rao Dr. D. R. Kalbande Dr. Radha Shankarmani Dr. Pooja Raundale Dr. Rita Das
	Four teachers of the college based on seniority	7. Prof. Dayanand Ambawade8. Prof. Surekha Dholay9. Prof. Kailash Devadkar10. Prof. Kiran Talele
	Four expert from outside the college such as Education, Industry, Engg etc.	11. Dr. B. Satyanarayana 12. Dr. Milind Sohoni 13. Dr. Zia Saquib 14. Dr. Jonathan Joshi
	Four Nominee from Affiliating University	15. Prof. Sunil Bhagwat 16. Dr. Rohin D. Daruwala 17. Dr. M. B. Patil 18. Dr. Shubha Pandit
Member Secretary	Teacher of the Institute	19. Dr. Rajendra Sutar