



Certificate of Membership

We appreciate the contribution of

Dhananjay Kalbande, President

of Institution's Innovation Council established under the aegis of MHRD's Innovation Cell at

BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVANS SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI for

the academic year 2018-19.

Abhay Jere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MHRD's Innovation Cell

Mr. Dipan Sahu National Coordinator MHRD's Innovation Cell

Mr. Pankaj Pandey Zonal Coordinator MHRD's Innovation Cell

