

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's SARDAR PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Munshi nagar, Andheri(W), Mumbai - 400 058.

 $\underline{SC/ST\ Committee}$ is formed with the following staff members as the committee members.

Sr.No.	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. Dayanand Ambawade	Teaching Member
2	Prof. Prasenjit Bhavtankar	Teaching Member
3	Prof. Reena Sonkusare	Teaching Member
4	Prof. Renuka Pawar	Teaching Member
5	Smt. Neha Rajurikar	Non-Teaching Member
6	Shri. Bhai Pawar	Non-Teaching Member
7	Kum. Aditi Kharat	Student Member
8	Shri. Omkar Waje	Student Member

Role and responsibilities of the committee: To prevent atrocity against Scheduled Caste(SC) and Scheduled Tribes(ST).

Principal