Name of the Committee : Grievance Committee	
Structure of the committee	Composition of the committee (2011-2012)
Co-ordinator of the committee	1. Dr. Y.S. Rao
Member - Teaching Representative	 Dr. Surendra Rathod Shri. K.T. Talele Smt. Reena Sonkusare
Member - Non-teaching Representative	1. Smt. Pallavi More
 Functions: Accept written grievances from students and Create and implement a mechanism to handle 	5

- Create and implement a mechanism to nanote the reported generation.
 Forward the findings to the Management if necessary for further action.